Ho Zone,

Home Zone,

HoZone creates!


HOZONE Home textile Co., Ltd is a professional home textile company in Shenzhen, which is one of the sub companies of Nanhuaxi Group. HOZONE is devoted to melt expertise into high quality products with stylish and innovative designs, pursuing every production to be a masterpiece. Our marketing service team and the highly effective logistics system ensure us to get customers¡¯ full satisfaction. ¡°Creating high quality lifestyle, building personalized home brand¡± is our company¡¯s philosophy. ¡°HOZONE¡± is our own brand with various product lines and dedicated to satisfy the multi-level needs of consumers, the brand has already gained good market reputation in both of homeland and abroad. In the concerted efforts of all the staffs, ¡°HOZONE¡± is expanding fast and entering into the families all over the world.

¡°HOZONE¡± is striving to make our homes a paradise, performing the real feelings of love and life. We dedicate ourselves to every field as we can, not only in production, but also you can feel them in our services. It is all about creating what can cheer you up and serving you in the utmost level.

In ¡°HOZONE¡±, gracefulness and elegance are the eternal product theme, with combination of classic and modern fashion, integrating European fashion trend and Chinese fine traditional elements into design and production processes. Our designers are skilled in mixing the eastern and western arts into the products to make them more colorful and personalized.

¡°HOZONE¡± product line has various series, such as luxury bed linen, bedspreads, quilts, pillows and decorative cushions etc. Each piece has contented with thoughtful selection on fabric, designs, and workmanship¡­Each season we bring dozens of new collection to meet customer¡¯s demands.

¡°HOZONE¡± is a professional home textile enterprise with high quality products. We strive to make your home comfortable and cozy, and offering you the valuable products and the best services. We also provide customized services for individuals and families to make our products an emotional tie for your home and family.


We believe that we'll assist you to create your own home HOZONE!

居尚生活 和乐而为

     深圳市和乐居家居用品有限公司创立于中国“品牌之都”--深圳,也是中国家纺品牌之都,是一家集国际时尚经典床上用品研发设计中心、精品生产基地、高素质的营销服务团队和高效的物流配送体系于一体的新型家纺品牌企业。和乐居公司以“营造居尚生活,打造个性家居品牌”为经营理念,拥有“HOZONE和乐居 自主家纺品牌, 产品系列覆盖多层次消费需求,畅销国内外主流家纺市场。在全体员工的齐心协力下,公司高速成长,业绩蒸蒸日上。
 
    “HOZONE和乐居床上用品品牌 的设计理念根源于把家变成美好理想的栖息地。她演绎艺术与生活,珍视人间真情,提倡家庭真爱。她给顾客提供的不仅仅是产品,更是希望诠释一种舒适、自然、优质的生活方式。她不是为特权阶级量身定做奢侈品;而是提供面向大众消费者的生活必备精品。
 
    “HOZONE和乐居的设计风格以大气、优雅为主基调,追求古典与现代时尚的融合,完美地将欧洲华贵大气的流行趋势和中国典雅精致的传统民族元素注入经典的设计和严谨的制作工艺中,既与时代同步又彰显尊贵气质,让床上用品更具有品质感与舒适感。我们的家纺设计团队设计能力突出,能熟练运用和自由组合中西方艺术的图案、纹理、造型等各类元素,并擅长长于色彩搭配和面料应用,使得床上用品产品花色丰富,个性鲜明,对各类消费需求均有考虑。
 
     “HOZONE和乐居产品种类齐全,床上用品包括豪华套件系列、单件组合系列、被芯系列、枕芯系列、靠垫系列等上百个品种。在产品设计开发方面,公司萃取国内外先进技术和设计理念,结合时尚流行趋势元素,每季度定期推出几十款新品。
 
     和乐居是高品质的专业家纺企业,让我们的产品给您带来家的舒适与温馨是我们努力的方向。我们以客户满意度最大化为目标,提供优质的产品和完善的服务。针对大众的需求,我们还推出了定制服务,让你的家居用品成为维系家庭情感的纽带。
 
     我们致力于成为中国一流的床上用品品牌企业!